Improved Terms

OpenCart Improved Terms
Loading...

Advanced options in registration and checkout conditions. vQmod required.

You need to add product to cart for checkout page demo

General Features

  • Multi Terms support on register and checkout page.
  • Multi store support.
  • Journal Theme Support.

Register and Checkout Page Common Features

  • Store Url - [store_url]
  • Store Name - [store_name]
  • Store Owner - [store_owner]
  • Store Address - [store_address]
  • Store Telephone - [store_telephone]
  • Store Fax - [store_fax]
  • IP Address - [ip_address]
  • Date Added - [date_added]

Checkout Page Common Features

  • Customer  Fullname - [customer_fullname]
  • Customer Email - [customer_email]
  • Customer Telephone - [customer_telephone]
  • Customer Fax - [customer_fax]
  • Payment Address - [payment_address]
  • Shipping Address - [shipping_address]
  • Shipping Method - [shipping_method]
  • Payment Method - [payment_method]
  • Products - [products]

=== CHANGELOG v1.0.3 ===

  • Fixed minor error for OpenCart v2.2

=== CHANGELOG v1.0.2 ===

  • Added OpenCart v2.2.x support

=== CHANGELOG v1.0.1 ===

  • Added Journal theme support

=== CHANGELOG v1.0.0 ===

  • Initial release.

Please login or register to comment
Date Added 14/12/2015 16:23:36
Date Modified 31/03/2016 17:20:52
License Time 1 Year
File Size 51.45KB
Version 1.0.3
Quantity Unit Price Discount
5 qty or more $22.00 %12.00
10 qty or more $18.00 %28.00

Available Options


  • $25.00IN
    TAX

  • 0 Licenses Sold

License


General Attributes
Date Added 14/12/2015
Last Update 31/03/2016
Product Code EPMOD41
Viewed 5045
Platform OpenCart
Tags Improved Terms, Improved Information, Advanced Information, Advanced Terms, Mesafeli Satış Sözleşmesi, Improved Agreement, Agreement, Terms, Improved, Information, Journal Theme, Journal Onepage Checkout, Quick Checkout
Product Attributes
Platform Version v2.0.x, v2.1.x, v2.2.x

Seller's Other Items

  • EPMOD41
  • Advanced options in registration and checkout conditions. vQmod required.

    You need to add product to cart for checkout page demo

    General Features

    • Multi Terms support on register and checkout page.
    • Multi store support.
    • Journal Theme Support.

    Register and Checkout Page Common Features

    • Store Url - [store_url]
    • Store Name - [store_name]
    • Store Owner - [store_owner]
    • Store Address - [store_address]
    • Store Telephone - [store_telephone]
    • Store Fax - [store_fax]
    • IP Address - [ip_address]
    • Date Added - [date_added]

    Checkout Page Common Features

    • Customer  Fullname - [customer_fullname]
    • Customer Email - [customer_email]
    • Customer Telephone - [customer_telephone]
    • Customer Fax - [customer_fax]
    • Payment Address - [payment_address]
    • Shipping Address - [shipping_address]
    • Shipping Method - [shipping_method]
    • Payment Method - [payment_method]
    • Products - [products]